fbpx
MUNKATÁRSAINK

Csapatmunkával megvalósítjuk álmainkat

Top Management

X

Country Management

CZ

David Chládek

Country Head, Czech Republic

READ BIO

LinkedIn
CZ

Jakub Kodr

Head of Business Development, Czech Republic

READ BIO

LinkedIn
CZ

Ivana Ficzová

CFO, Czech Republic

READ BIO

LinkedIn
RO

Ana Dumitrache

Country Head, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn
RO

Valentin Rosu

Construction Director, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn
RO

Eleonora Amariutei

CFO Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn
DE

Fabian Kempchen

Regional Development Director North, Germany

LinkedIn
DE

Timo Hielscher

Regional Development Director West, Germany

LinkedIn
HU

Ferenc Gondi

Country Head, Hungary

LinkedIn
HU

Veronika Ladó

CFO Hungary

READ BIO

LinkedIn
SK

Stanislav Pagáč

Country Head, Slovakia

READ BIO

LinkedIn
SK

Ivan Šimo

Construction Director, Slovakia

READ BIO

LinkedIn
PL

Bogi Gabrovic

CFO, Poland

READ BIO

LinkedIn
PL

Maciej Feliks

Regional Development Director, Poland

LinkedIn
RS

Dragana Djordjevic

Head of Finance and Accounting, Serbia

READ BIO

LinkedIn
NL

Paul Dijkstra

CFO, Netherlands

READ BIO

LinkedIn
AT

Matthias Bitzan

Country Head, Austria

LinkedIn

Business Development

CZ

Jakub Kodr

Head of Business Development, Czech Republic

READ BIO

jakub.kodr@ctp.eu

+420 778 408 839

Beszél Czech, English

LinkedIn
CZ

Vojtěch Peřka

Business Developer, Central & North Moravian Region

READ BIO

vojtech.perka@ctp.eu

+420 606 609 999

Beszél Czech, English

LinkedIn
CZ

Pavel Blažek

Business Developer, Brno & South Moravian Region

pavel.blazek@ctp.eu

+420 735 762 042

Beszél Czech, English

LinkedIn
CZ

Jana Hain-Schmiedberská

Business Developer, West Bohemia

jana.schmiedberska@ctp.eu

+420 720 047 872

Beszél Czech, English

LinkedIn
RO

Andrei Koszti

Regional Commercial Manager, Romania

andrei.koszti@ctp.eu

+40 749 142 800

Beszél Romanian, English

LinkedIn
RO

Andrei Bentea

Senior Leasing Officer Bucharest, Romania

andrei.bentea@ctp.eu

+40 756 136 827

RO

Stefan Ciocan

Business Development Manager, Transylvania

stefan.ciocan@ctp.eu

+40 751 125 273

LinkedIn
RO

Aurel Cirstea

Business Development Manager Transylvania, Romania

aurel.cirstea@ctp.eu

+40 799 881 188

LinkedIn
RO

Nicoleta Gavrila

Asset & Community Manager, Romania

nicoleta.gavrila@ctp.eu

+40 744 603 895

Beszél Romanian, English

LinkedIn
RO

Oana Tautu

Asset Manager, Romania

oana.tautu@ctp.eu

+40 740 595 794

Beszél Romanian, English

LinkedIn
SK

Ivan Pastier

Business Development Director, Slovakia

READ BIO

ivan.pastier@ctp.eu

+421 948 535 696

Beszél Slovak, English

LinkedIn
SK

Ján Rakovský

Senior Business Developer, Slovakia

jan.rakovsky@ctp.eu

+421 918 648 833

LinkedIn
HU

Peter Tar

Senior Business Developer, Hungary

peter.tar@ctp.eu

+36301192075

Beszél Hungarian, English

LinkedIn
PL

Patrycja Makowska

Leasing Manager, Poland

patrycja.makowska@ctp.eu

+48 728 338 445

LinkedIn
PL

Daniel Soboń

Leasing Manager, Poland

daniel.sobon@ctp.eu

+48 734 191 386

LinkedIn
PL

Przemysław Sambor

Leasing Manager, Poland

przemyslaw.sambor@ctp.eu

+48 734 195 771

LinkedIn
RS

Jovan Dobric

Business Developer, Serbia

jovan.dobric@ctp.eu

+381 66 88 89 563

Beszél Serbian, English

LinkedIn
RS

Petar Kolognat

Head of Business Development, Serbia

petar.kolognat@ctp.eu

+381 66 888 9762

LinkedIn
BG

Daniela Boytcheva

Business Development Director, Bulgaria

READ BIO

daniela.boytcheva@ctp.eu

+359 884 65 22 38

LinkedIn
AT

Daniel Pfeiffer

Senior Business Development Manager, Austria

daniel.pfeiffer@ctp.eu

+43 664 5184512

LinkedIn
AT

Stefanie Turneretscher

Junior Business Developer, Austria

Brno Offices

CZ

Petr Jurza

Business Developer, Brno

LinkedIn
CZ

Alice Šťastná

Business Developer, Brno

LinkedIn

Group Management

Patrick Zehetmayr

Group CFO

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Maarten Otte

Head of Investor Relations

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Bert Hesselink

Group Client Relationship Director

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Dirk Sosef

Head of Research and Strategy

LinkedIn

Rohia Hakimová

Group AML Compliance Officer

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Květa Vojtová

Group Head of Legal

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Oliver Oros

Head of Leasing Legal

LinkedIn

Michal Felcman

Head of M&A

READ BIO

LinkedIn
RO

Andreea Enescu

Transactions Director, Romania

LinkedIn

Thomas Bergman

Group Director of IT

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Chris Dekkers

Group Head of Controlling and Process Management

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Harry Bannatyne

Group Head of Client Relations

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Robbert Tiemens

Internal Auditor

READ BIO

Sandra van Loon

Company Secretary

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Marketing

Thomas A. Kostelac

Marketing Director

LinkedIn
CZ

Zuzana Fibichová

Marketing and Communication Manager, CZ

LinkedIn
RO

Sorina Florescu

Head of Marketing, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn
HU

Bernadett Kósdi

Marketing and Community Manager, Hungary

READ BIO

LinkedIn
SK

Barbora Drobná

Marketing Specialist, Slovakia

READ BIO

LinkedIn
PL

Przemysław Wardęga

Head of Marketing, Poland

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Management Support

CZ

Radka Veletová

Office management & HR Support

CZ

Michaela Rybářová

Office management / Deputy CEO support

LinkedIn
NL

Doménique van de Kimmenade

Senior Office Manager & Assistant

LinkedIn
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap