10. 11. 2021

CTP NV to Announce Q3 2021 Financial Results on 17 November 2021

CTP’s (CTPNV.AS), third quarter financial results 2021 will be released at 07:00 am (GMT) / 08:00 am (CET) on Wednesday 17 November 2021.

A presentation for investors and analysts will take place in London on the same day at 08:00 am (GMT) / 09:00 am (CET) to be broadcast live. To register for the virtual presentation please follow this link:

https://www.investis-live.com/ctp/61890aa3e4767b13002ad58d/wthw

To join the presentation by conference call, please dial one of the following numbers and enter the participant access code 801266.

UK                                                       0800 640 6441
United Kingdom (Local)                    020 3936 2999
All other locations                             +44 203 936 2999

A recording of the webcast will also be accessible on-demand later in the day from the Company website: https://www.ctp.eu/investors/

If you would like to attend the company presentation in London, please email CTP-IR@bellierfinancial.com.

For more information, please contact:

Bellier Communication
Emma Villiers
M: +44 (0) 7799 133387
E: CTP-IR@Bellierfinancial.com

 

 

 

CTP Group
About CTP N.V.

CTP is a top-five industrial property developer and manager in Europe and the largest in CEE, owning over 6.4 million m² of logistics space and operations in nine countries per June 30, 2021. The company is on target to expand its portfolio to 10 million m² by year-end 2023. With its entire portfolio BREEAM certified, CTP claims the position of the most sustainable developer in the region and is on track to reach carbon neutrality this year. At the end of March 2021, CTP listed on the Euronext Amsterdam stock exchange (SYMBOL: CTPNV/ ISIN: NL00150006R6).

Further information on CTP NV is available at https://www.ctp.eu/

 

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap