fbpx
OUR PEOPLE

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work

Top Management

X

Group Management

Chris Dekkers

Group Head of Controlling and Process Management

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Květa Vojtová

Group Head of Legal

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Rohia Hakimová

Group AML Compliance Officer

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Sandra van Loon

Company Secretary

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Thomas Bergman

Group Director of IT

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Harry Bannatyne

Group Head of Client Relations

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Business Development

Jakub Kodr

Head of Business Development, Czech Republic

READ BIO

jakub.kodr@ctp.eu

+420 778 408 839

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Michal Bujárek

Business Developer, Central Bohemia

michal.bujarek@ctp.eu

+420 777 488 906

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Vojtěch Peřka

Business Developer, Central & North Moravian Region

READ BIO

vojtech.perka@ctp.eu

+420 606 609 999

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Petr Jurza

Business Developer, Brno

petr.jurza@ctp.eu

+420 602 141 490

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Pavel Blažek

Business Developer, Brno & South Moravian Region

pavel.blazek@ctp.eu

+420 735 762 042

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Jana Hain-Schmiedberská

Business Developer, West Bohemia

jana.schmiedberska@ctp.eu

+420 720 047 872

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Bert Hesselink

Head of Research

READ BIO

bert.hesselink@ctp.eu

+420 724 020 372

Speaks English, Czech, Dutch, German

LinkedIn

Alice Šťastná

Business Developer, Brno

alice.stastna@ctp.eu

+420 734 874 380

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Kim van der Togt

Regional Development Director, Netherlands

READ BIO

kim.vandertogt@ctp.eu

+31(0)620766932

LinkedIn

Sven Joustra

Business Developer, Netherlands

sven.joustra@ctp.eu

+31 612 832 683

LinkedIn

Andrei Bentea

Senior Leasing Officer Bucharest, Romania

andrei.bentea@ctp.eu

+40 756 136 827

Andrei Koszti

Regional Commercial Manager, Romania

andrei.koszti@ctp.eu

+40 749 142 800

Speaks Romanian, English

LinkedIn

Stefan Ciocan

Business Development Manager, Transylvania

stefan.ciocan@ctp.eu

+40 751 125 273

LinkedIn

Nicoleta Gavrila

Asset & Community Manager, Romania

nicoleta.gavrila@ctp.eu

+40 744 603 895

Speaks Romanian, English

LinkedIn

Oana Tautu

Asset Manager, Romania

oana.tautu@ctp.eu

+40 740 595 794

Speaks Romanian, English

LinkedIn

Balázs Kovács

Senior Business Developer, Hungary

READ BIO

balazs.kovacs@ctp.eu

+36 302 592 465

Speaks Hungarian, English

Peter Tar

Senior Business Developer, Hungary

peter.tar@ctp.eu

+36301192075

Speaks Hungarian, English

LinkedIn

Andras Kiss

Business Developer, Hungary

andras.kiss@ctp.eu

+36 30 847 3671

Speaks Hungarian, English

LinkedIn

Dániel Kővári

Business Developer, M&A, Hungary

daniel.kovari@ctp.eu

+36 30 3701865

Speaks Hungarian, English

LinkedIn

Ivan Pastier

Senior Business Development Manager, Slovakia

READ BIO

ivan.pastier@ctp.eu

+421 948 535 696

Speaks Slovak, English

LinkedIn

Ján Rakovský

Senior Business Developer, Slovakia

jan.rakovsky@ctp.eu

+421 918 648 833

LinkedIn

Jovan Dobric

Business Developer, Serbia

jovan.dobric@ctp.eu

+381 66 88 89 563

Speaks Serbian, English

LinkedIn

Patrycja Makowska

Development Coordinator, Poland

patrycja.makowska@ctp.eu

+48 728 338 445

LinkedIn

Daniela Boytcheva

Business Development Director, Bulgaria

READ BIO

daniela.boytcheva@ctp.eu

+359 884 65 22 38

LinkedIn

Country Management

David Chládek

Country Head, Czech Republic

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Paul Dijkstra

CFO, Netherlands

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Ana Dumitrache

Country Head, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Valentin Rosu

Construction Director, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Eleonora Amariutei

CFO Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Veronika Ladó

CFO Hungary

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Stanislav Pagáč

Country Head, Slovakia

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Ivan Šimo

Construction Director, Slovakia

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Dragana Djordjevic

Head of Finance and Accounting, Serbia

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Bogi Gabrovic

CFO, Poland

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Maciej Feliks

Regional Development Director, Poland

LinkedIn

Anna Piasecka

Head of Procurement, Poland

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Ralph de Munnik

Country Head, Netherlands

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Karl Brückner

Country Manager, Austria

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Steliana Vacheva

CFO & Deputy Country Manager

LinkedIn

Compliance

Rohia Hakimová

Group AML Compliance Officer

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Internal Audit

Robbert Tiemens

Internal Auditor

READ BIO

M&A

Michal Felcman

Head of M&A

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Andreea Enescu

Transactions Director, Romania

LinkedIn

Legal

Květa Vojtová

Group Head of Legal

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Oliver Oros

Head of Leasing Legal

LinkedIn

Ferenc Gondi

COO & Deputy Country Head, Hungary

LinkedIn

Marketing

Thomas A. Kostelac

Marketing Director

LinkedIn

Bernadett Kósdi

Marketing and Community Manager, Hungary

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Sorina Florescu

Head of Marketing, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Management Support

Radka Veletová

Office management & HR Support

Doménique van de Kimmenade

Senior Office Manager & Assistant

LinkedIn
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap