OUR PEOPLE

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work

Top Management

X

Business Development

Jakub Kodr

Head of Business Development, Czech Republic

READ BIO

jakub.kodr@ctp.eu

+420 778 408 839

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Michal Bujárek

Business Developer, Central Bohemia

michal.bujarek@ctp.eu

+420 777 488 906

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Vojtěch Peřka

Business Developer, Central & North Moravian Region

READ BIO

vojtech.perka@ctp.eu

+420 606 609 999

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Petr Jurza

Business Developer, Brno

petr.jurza@ctp.eu

+420 602 141 490

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Pavel Blažek

Business Developer, Brno & South Moravian Region

pavel.blazek@ctp.eu

+420 735 762 042

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Jiří Kostečka

Business Developer, Brno Offices

jiri.kostecka@ctp.eu

+420 724 928 828

Speaks Czech, English

LinkedIn

Bert Hesselink

Head of Research

READ BIO

bert.hesselink@ctp.eu

+420 724 020 372

Speaks English, Czech, Dutch, German

LinkedIn

Daria Anikina

Business Development & Marketing Support

daria.anikina@ctp.eu

+420 776 803 807

Speaks Czech, English, Russian, French, Chinese

LinkedIn

Florin Diaconu

Business Development Manager, Romania

florin.diaconu@ctp.eu

+40 726 395 258

LinkedIn

Andrei Koszti

Regional Commercial Manager, Romania

andrei.koszti@ctp.eu

+40 749 142 800

Speaks Romanian, English

LinkedIn

Emilia Tepes

Business Development Manager, Transylvania, Romania

emilia.tepes@ctp.eu

+40 737 908 112

Speaks Romanian, English

LinkedIn

Stefan Ciocan

Business Development Manager, Transylvania

stefan.ciocan@ctp.eu

+40 751 125 273

LinkedIn

Nicoleta Gavrila

Asset & Community Manager, Romania

nicoleta.gavrila@ctp.eu

+40 744 603 895

Speaks Romanian, English

LinkedIn

David Huszlicska

Country Head, Hungary

READ BIO

david.huszlicska@ctp.eu

+36306941001

Speaks Hungarian, English

LinkedIn

Balázs Kovács

Senior Business Developer, Hungary

READ BIO

balazs.kovacs@ctp.eu

+36 302 592 465

Speaks Hungarian, English

Peter Tar

Senior Business Developer, Hungary

peter.tar@ctp.eu

+36301192075

Speaks Hungarian, English

LinkedIn

Andras Kiss

Business Developer, Hungary

andras.kiss@ctp.eu

+36 30 847 3671

Speaks Hungarian, English

LinkedIn

Fanni Molnár

Business Development Assistant, Hungary

fanni.molnar@ctp.eu

+36 30 355 9169

LinkedIn

Ivan Pastier

Senior Business Development Manager, Slovakia

READ BIO

ivan.pastier@ctp.eu

+421 948 535 696

Speaks Slovak, English

LinkedIn

Ivica Veličkovic

Senior Business Developer, Serbia

ivica.velickovic@ctp.eu

+381 66 888 9762

Speaks Serbian, English

LinkedIn

Jovan Dobric

Junior Business Developer, Serbia

jovan.dobric@ctp.eu

+381 66 88 89 563

Speaks Serbian, English

LinkedIn

Country Management

David Chládek

Country Head, Czech Republic

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Vladimír Šenigl

CFO, Czech Republic and Slovakia

LinkedIn

Jakub Kodr

Head of Business Development, Czech Republic

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Ana Dumitrache

Country Head, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Valentin Rosu

Construction Director, Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Veronika Ladó

CFO Hungary

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Dániel Szélesi

Construction Director, Hungary

LinkedIn

Stanislav Pagáč

Country Head, Slovakia

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Ivan Šimo

Construction Director, Slovakia

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Vlatko Djuricek

Country Head, Serbia

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Dragana Djordjevic

Head of Finance and Accounting, Serbia

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Maciej Feliks

Regional Development Director, Poland

LinkedIn

Anna Piasecka

Deputy Country Manager, Poland

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Ralph de Munnik

Country Head, Netherlands

LinkedIn

Vladimir Gurdjieff

Country Head, Bulgaria

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Karl Brückner

Country Manager, Austria

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Finance

Arno van Hummel

Financial Director

READ BIO

Zdeněk Raus

Group Treasurer

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Eleonora Amariutei

CFO Romania

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Compliance

Rohia Hakimová

Group AML Compliance Officer

READ BIO

LinkedIn

M&A

Michal Felcman

Head of M&A

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Gijs Klomp

Senior M&A Transaction Manager

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Andreea Enescu

Transactions Director, Romania

LinkedIn

Design & Development

Martin Vaidiš

Head of Design and Development Team

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Legal

Květa Vojtová

Group Head of Legal

READ BIO

LinkedIn

Bernoski Claudia

Company Secretary,
Senior Finance Lawyer

LinkedIn

Oliver Oros

Head of Leasing Legal

LinkedIn

Ferenc Gondi

Legal Director, Hungary

LinkedIn

Marketing

Thomas A. Kostelac

Marketing Director

LinkedIn

Management Support

Radka Veletová

Office management & HR Support

Doménique van de Kimmenade

Senior Office Manager & Assistant

LinkedIn
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap