方便
地点

主要火车站和汽车站就在附近。公园周围有多个城市公交车站和有轨电车站。

便利设施
服务

提供优质的办公园区服务。毗邻 Vaňkovka 购物中心和市中心。

机会
促进增长

布尔诺最大的办公园区,由稳定可靠的合作伙伴为您提供无限的灵活性和发展空间。

I 号楼

除了楼顶露台和底层零售空间外,该地块的塔楼还提供了高层视野和垂直连通性。

了解更多 (PDF)

IQ 建筑
(ABCD)

这一设计理念基于附近斯皮尔伯克(Spielberk)的成功设计,具有高效、宽敞的平面布局,是需要为大型综合团队提供各种工作环境的公司的理想选择。

E 号楼

现代化的工业建筑为公司提供了绝佳的办公空间,使整栋建筑更具私密性。灵活的平面布局可满足各种办公需求。建筑外墙由独立制作的荷兰砖砌成,赋予了这座建筑独特的个性。

博克纳
宫殿

历史悠久的弗尔内纳总部连接着过去与现在,是专业服务公司或代表处的理想办公地点。

了解更多 (PDF)

侧街
(FGH)

这三座相连的建筑是场地主要结构的一部分。它们为公园的游客提供了一个温馨的流线,并提供了较高的能见度和宽敞的平面布局。

""""""""的故事
弗尔涅纳项目

Vlněna 将布尔诺丰富的工业历史与
21 世纪的高科技研发业务。优质设计
Vlněna 的高技术指标具有吸引力
为希望在布尔诺开展业务的大公司提供服务。

弗尔涅纳是布尔诺历史最悠久、规模最大的羊毛加工厂之一。该工厂的起源可以追溯到 18 世纪,当时约瑟夫-比格曼(Josef Biegmann)的纺织厂成立。

 

19 世纪上半叶,该工厂由 Bochners 家族经营;19 世纪下半叶,纺织厂由 Stiassny 家族经营,直到第二次世界大战结束。

 

第二次世界大战后,工厂被国有化,并入弗尔内纳国家公司。Vlněna 公司的行政总部设在波希纳宫的行政大楼内。直到 2008 年,该建筑一直用于纺织生产。

 

2016 年,CTP 开始将该区域改建为多功能办公、零售和生活园区。Vlněna将成为一个新的自成一体的城市街区,这里有繁华的商店、自行车道、绿草如茵的花园和翻新后的Bochner宫殿。

 

来自 Studio acht 的主建筑师瓦奇拉夫-赫拉瓦切克(Václav Hlaváček)介绍弗尔涅纳:

 

"我们一直致力于从自然形式、逻辑和诗意中汲取灵感。这种方法还体现在更广泛的范围和规模上,如 Vlněna 和 Ponávka 开发项目的自然城市概念和总体规划。

 

在弗尔涅纳,作为整个建筑群的白色 "旗舰",H 楼的非传统有机造型与该地区的突出建筑位置相呼应。该建筑位于场地的主要入口角落,欢迎游客进入中间的新广场,同时也与斜向延伸的主要街道相邻。正是在这一区域,许多人都会在此活动,并从三个方向对建筑进行 "清洗"。

 

灵感来源于一块鹅卵石,其弯曲的形状是由水流决定的。对于我们的人流而言,建筑不应成为障碍,而应成为欢迎人们进入这个新兴城市街区的对象,其设计与周围环境几乎有机地融为一体。视觉上暴露在外的建筑会因观者的位置不同而呈现出不同的外观。这种光学上的可变性很自然地与所选择的有机流线交融的概念相吻合。

 

我完全同意,生物仿生学对设计和建筑的重要性与日俱增。得益于当前技术和工艺的改进,我们可以更快、更有效地调整建筑的内部形式,考虑到用户的自然需求,就像在应用艺术和工业领域一样"。

概念

历史

弗尔涅纳是布尔诺历史最悠久、规模最大的羊毛加工厂之一。该工厂的起源可以追溯到 18 世纪,当时约瑟夫-比格曼(Josef Biegmann)的纺织厂成立。

 

19 世纪上半叶,该工厂由 Bochners 家族经营;19 世纪下半叶,纺织厂由 Stiassny 家族经营,直到第二次世界大战结束。

 

第二次世界大战后,工厂被国有化,并入弗尔内纳国家公司。Vlněna 公司的行政总部设在波希纳宫的行政大楼内。直到 2008 年,该建筑一直用于纺织生产。

 

现在与未来

2016 年,CTP 开始将该区域改建为多功能办公、零售和生活园区。Vlněna将成为一个新的自成一体的城市街区,这里有繁华的商店、自行车道、绿草如茵的花园和翻新后的Bochner宫殿。

 

来自 Studio acht 的主建筑师瓦奇拉夫-赫拉瓦切克(Václav Hlaváček)介绍弗尔涅纳:

 

"我们一直致力于从自然形式、逻辑和诗意中汲取灵感。这种方法还体现在更广泛的范围和规模上,如 Vlněna 和 Ponávka 开发项目的自然城市概念和总体规划。

 

在弗尔涅纳,作为整个建筑群的白色 "旗舰",H 楼的非传统有机造型与该地区的突出建筑位置相呼应。该建筑位于场地的主要入口角落,欢迎游客进入中间的新广场,同时也与斜向延伸的主要街道相邻。正是在这一区域,许多人都会在此活动,并从三个方向对建筑进行 "清洗"。

 

灵感来源于一块鹅卵石,其弯曲的形状是由水流决定的。对于我们的人流而言,建筑不应成为障碍,而应成为欢迎人们进入这个新兴城市街区的对象,其设计与周围环境几乎有机地融为一体。视觉上暴露在外的建筑会因观者的位置不同而呈现出不同的外观。这种光学上的可变性很自然地与所选择的有机流线交融的概念相吻合。

 

我完全同意,生物仿生学对设计和建筑的重要性与日俱增。得益于当前技术和工艺的改进,我们可以更快、更有效地调整建筑的内部形式,考虑到用户的自然需求,就像在应用艺术和工业领域一样"。

关于布尔诺

布尔诺是欧洲首屈一指的商务智能目的地之一。布尔诺是一座极具吸引力的城市,拥有一流的基础设施、文化生活和优越的地理位置。布尔诺拥有多所世界一流大学,学生人数超过 9 万,是该地区毕业生人数最多的城市之一。

信息技术、经济学和商学专业的学生是吸引投资者的主要因素之一,此外,该行业的国际技术人才库也在不断壮大。

在过去十年中,布尔诺一直被公认为欧洲最佳商业友好城市/地区之一。这主要基于该城市的经济增长、发展战略、投资激励措施、公共投资项目和整体投资吸引力。

绿色
物业

荷兰景观建筑师 Lodewijk Baljon 为该项目带来了独特的视角。Vlněna 有许多不同的自然区域,每个区域都有自己独特的环境。中央滨海大道贯穿整个项目,有成片的树木和草地丘陵供人们休憩。Vlněna 是按照英国建筑性能评估体系(BREEAM)标准建造的。按照英国建筑性能评估体系(BREEAM)的原则,需要满足从能源到生态等广泛的类别和标准。

地点 Vlněna

便利设施

全天候接待和安保

公共交通和出租车停靠站

餐厅和咖啡馆

健身中心

银行和自动取款机

免费自行车共享计划

Vlněna 酒店内的服务和设施包括餐厅、咖啡厅、零售陈列室、小卖部、健身中心和日托中心,让您的工作更方便、更愉快。

享用美味茶点

我们提供高品质的餐饮服务,其氛围与食物本身一样对人体有益。

大厨房 Vlněna

我们的整个团队、一流的捷克建筑师和厨师都希望实现我们的愿景,并将其发展到最小的细节。因此,我们提供两套完整的捷克和国际美食菜单、4 道时令沙拉/面条、6 道单点特色菜和 3 道热烤美食。我们还准备了更多菜品,欢迎您前来品尝。

叛逆豆

这是一家时尚的咖啡馆,提供来自自家烘焙厂的美食咖啡,注重质量、可持续性以及与农民的公平关系。这里有来自 Němčičky 的 Stávek 酒庄的葡萄酒;无尽的酒精饮料、非酒精饮料和咖啡饮料;以及更多的美味佳肴、三明治和甜点。

运动中的 Vlněna

Vlněna 建筑公司

2017 年开始建设 Vlněna。

CEITEC 简介

CEITEC - 中欧技术研究所 捷克共和国布尔诺马萨里克大学研究所。

布尔诺必做之事

布尔诺是捷克共和国的第二大城市,它绝对值得您的关注,因为这里有很多很酷的地方和隐藏的宝藏!

可用性和租赁

联系我们的代表

Tomáš Strýček

Tomáš Strýček

业务开发人员

联系我们的业务发展部

    Facebook 上的 Vlněna

    Tomáš Strýček

    "我会帮你找到你的空间"

    物业搜索器

    特色房产 查看所有楼盘

    箭头 CTP NV €15.26 CTP 图标 寻找房产圆箭头 CTP AR 已发布

    商务联系

    Ivan Pastier

    公园地址

    Bratislava

    Opletalova 87, 841 07 Bratislava - Devínska Nová Ves Slovakia

    获取优惠

      要求

Ponavka

Vlněna is a new office,
retail and lifestyle campus
in Brno city centre

Convenient
Location

Around the corner from the main train and bus stations. Several city transit bus and tram-stops surround the park.

Amenities
& Services

Offers a superior quality of office park services. Close to the Vaňkovka Shopping Mall and the city centre.

Opportunity
for Growth

The largest office park in Brno with unlimited flexibility and space for growth brought to you by a stable and reliable partner.

Side
Street

The three connected buildings are part of the site’s dominant structure. They present a welcoming flow for visitors to the park and provide for both high visibility and spacious floor plans.

Learn more

IQ
Buildings

With efficient, large floor plans, ideal for companies who require various work environments for large integrated teams, this concept is based on the succesful design employed at the nearby Spielberk.

Learn more

Bochner
Palace

The historical Vlněna headquarters links the past and present and is an ideal location for professional service companies or representative offices.

Location Vlněna

Vlnena

  • IQ Buildings
  • Side Street
  • Bochner Palace

The Story of
Vlněna Project

Vlněna is bridging Brno’s rich industrial past with the
high-tech, R&D operations of the 21st century. The premium design
and high technical specifications of Vlněna are attractive
for major companies looking to establish a bussiness in Brno.

Vlněna was one of the oldest and most extensive factories in Brno for processing wool. The beginnings of this complex date back to the 18th century, when Josef Biegmann’s textile manufactory came into existence.

 

In the first half of the 19th century the factory was run by the Bochners family, in the second half of the 19th century the textile factory was operated by the Stiassny family until the Second World War.

 

After World War II, the factory was nationalized and merged into the Vlněna national company. The administrative headquarters of Vlněna were placed in the administrative building of Bochner Palace. The object was used for textile production until 2008.

 

In 2016 CTP started the re-building of the areal to the multifunctional office, retail and lifestyle campus. Vlněna is going to be a new self-contained city quarter of bustling shops, bike paths, grassy gardens and the refurbished Bochner Palace.

 

Main architect Václav Hlaváček from Studio acht about Vlněna:

 

“We have always sought to derive from the natural forms and logic and poetics of natural arrangements. This approach is also reflected, in a broader scope and scale, in the creation of natural urban concepts and master plans, such as those of the Vlněna and Ponávka developments.

 

In Vlněna, the unconventional organic shape of the H building, the white “flagship” of the entire complex, reacts to the prominent building location within the area. The building is located in the main entrance corner of the site and welcomes visitors into the new square in the middle and also neighbours the diagonally led main street. It is in this locality that many people are expected to move around and “wash” the building from three directions.

 

A pebble was the inspiration, whose curved shape is determined by the flow of water. For our physical stream of people, the building must not be a barrier, but an object that welcomes one to enter the newly emerging urban block that is designed to smoothly, almost organically, connect with the surroundings. The visually exposed building is meant to always look a little different depending on the viewer’s position. This optical changeability naturally fits into the chosen concept of intermingling organic streams.

 

I absolutely agree that biomimicry is of growing importance for design and architecture. Thanks to current technical and technological improvements, we can adapt more quickly and efficiently the internal form of architecture, considering the natural needs of the user as it is in the applied arts and industry.”

Concept

History

Vlněna was one of the oldest and most extensive factories in Brno for processing wool. The beginnings of this complex date back to the 18th century, when Josef Biegmann’s textile manufactory came into existence.

 

In the first half of the 19th century the factory was run by the Bochners family, in the second half of the 19th century the textile factory was operated by the Stiassny family until the Second World War.

 

After World War II, the factory was nationalized and merged into the Vlněna national company. The administrative headquarters of Vlněna were placed in the administrative building of Bochner Palace. The object was used for textile production until 2008.

 

Present and Future

In 2016 CTP started the re-building of the areal to the multifunctional office, retail and lifestyle campus. Vlněna is going to be a new self-contained city quarter of bustling shops, bike paths, grassy gardens and the refurbished Bochner Palace.

 

Main architect Václav Hlaváček from Studio acht about Vlněna:

 

“We have always sought to derive from the natural forms and logic and poetics of natural arrangements. This approach is also reflected, in a broader scope and scale, in the creation of natural urban concepts and master plans, such as those of the Vlněna and Ponávka developments.

 

In Vlněna, the unconventional organic shape of the H building, the white “flagship” of the entire complex, reacts to the prominent building location within the area. The building is located in the main entrance corner of the site and welcomes visitors into the new square in the middle and also neighbours the diagonally led main street. It is in this locality that many people are expected to move around and “wash” the building from three directions.

 

A pebble was the inspiration, whose curved shape is determined by the flow of water. For our physical stream of people, the building must not be a barrier, but an object that welcomes one to enter the newly emerging urban block that is designed to smoothly, almost organically, connect with the surroundings. The visually exposed building is meant to always look a little different depending on the viewer’s position. This optical changeability naturally fits into the chosen concept of intermingling organic streams.

 

I absolutely agree that biomimicry is of growing importance for design and architecture. Thanks to current technical and technological improvements, we can adapt more quickly and efficiently the internal form of architecture, considering the natural needs of the user as it is in the applied arts and industry.”

About Brno

Brno

Brno is one of Europe’s premier business-smart destinations. It is a highly attractive city with an excellent infrastructure, cultural life and location. With several world class universities and a student population of over 90,000 young people, Brno offers one of the highest graduate pools in the region.

The availability of IT, economics and business students is one of the main factors attracting investors to the city, combined with a growing pool of international, skilled talent in the sector.

Brno has consistently been recognized over the last decade amongst the top business friendly European cities/regions. This is based on the city’s economic growth, development strategy, investment incentives, public investment projects and overall investment attractiveness.

Green
Property

Dutch landscape architects, Lodewijk Baljon, bring a unique perspective to the project. Vlněna features a number of different natural areas, each with its own unique environment. The central Esplanade runs the length of the project, featuring mature trees and grassy knolls for seating. Vlněna is built to BREEAM standards. Adherence to BREEAM principles requires a broad range of categories and criteria from energy to ecology.

Vlněna in Motion:

Vlněna Construction

Start of Vlněna construction in 2017.

CEITEC Introduction

CEITEC – Central European Institute of Technology Research Institute at Masaryk University Brno, Czech republic.

Things To Do In Brno

Brno is the second largest city in the Czech Republic and it definitely deserves your attention because of all the cool places and hidden gems!

Major Clients:

Contacts & Leasing

Contact our
Representative:

Jiří  Kostečka

Jiří Kostečka

Business Developer, Brno Offices


Address:

Vlněna
Přízová 5–7, 602 00 Brno
Czech Republic

Reception: +420 530 506 241

Contact our Business Development Department:

Vlněna on Facebook